Skip to main content
Select Page

To see Complete list of Procedures

Surgical Face Surgical Face URL Boutros Rednam Reis Kuperan Harirchian Sato Sarcia
Nose (Rhinoplasty) https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/rhinoplasty/
Earlobe Reduction https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/earlobe-reduction/
Otoplasty (Ear Pinning) https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/otoplasty-ear-pinning/
Infant Ear Molding https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/infant-ear-molding/
Microtia / Ear Reconstruction https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/ear/
Endoscopic Mandibular Distraction https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/mandibular-distraction/
Face Lift / Neck Lift https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/face-lift/
Chin Augmentation (Genioplasty) https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/chin-augmentation/
Chin Implant (Osseous Genioplasty)
Cleft Lip & Palate https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/cleft-lip-palate/
Jaw Reduction
Jaw Implants
V-Line Surgery
Forehead Reduction
Masseter Reduction / BotoxJaw Reshaping
Craniosynostosis https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/craniosynostosis/
Facial Feminization https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/facial-feminization/
Blepharoplasty (Eyelid Surgery) https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/blepharoplasty/
Facial Paralysis (Bell’s Palsy) https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/facial-paralysis/
Orthoganthic Surgery https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/orthognathic-surgery-houston-tx/
Skin Cancer & MohsReconstruction https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/skin-cancer/
Scar Revision https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/scar-revision/
Non-Surgical Face Non-Surgical Face URL Boutros Rednam Reis Kuperan Harirchian
Fraxel Laser https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/fraxel-laser/
Botox® https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/botox/
Injectable Fillers https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/injectable-fillers/
Chemical Peels https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/chemical-peel/
Kybella https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/kybella/
Juvéderm https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/juvederm/
Restylane https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/restylane/
Belotero® Balance &Radiesse® https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/belotero-balance-radiesse/
Profound Skin Tightening https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/profound-rf-skin-tightening/
Sculptra https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/sculptra/
Liquid Rhinoplasty https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/liquid-rhinoplasty/
Cosmetic Breast Cosmetic Breast URL Boutros Rednam Reis Kuperan Harirchian
Breast Augmentation https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/breast-surgery/breast-augmentation/
Breast Reduction https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/breast-surgery/breast-reduction/
Breast Lift / Mastopexy https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/breast-surgery/breast-lift-mastopexy/
Male Breast Reduction(Gynecomastia Surgery) https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/gynecomastia/
Breast Reconstruction Breast Reconstruction URL Boutros Rednam Reis Kuperan Harirchian
Breast Reconstruction https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/breast-reconstruction/
DIEP Flap https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/breast-reconstruction-diep-flap/
Staged Fat Grafting https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/staged-fat-grafting/
Stacked DIEP Flap https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/breast-reconstruction-stacked-diep-flap/
PAP Flap https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/pap-flap-breast-reconstruction/
GAP Flap https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/pap-flap-breast-reconstruction/
Nipple Reconstruction https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/nipple-reconstruction/
Nipple Areola Preserving (NAP) Reconstruction https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/nipple-areola-preserving-nap-reconstruction/
Lymphedema https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/lymphedema/
Skincare Skincare URL Boutros Rednam Reis Kuperan Harirchian
Alastin https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/skincare/alastin/
Revision Skincare Products https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/skincare/revision-skincare/
Biocorneum Scar Treatment https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/skincare/biocorneum-scar-treatment/
Non-Surgical Body Non-Surgical Body URL Boutros Rednam Reis Kuperan Harirchian
Profound RF Skin Tightening https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/profound-rf-skin-tightening/
Vaginal Rejuvenation https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/vaginal-rejuvenation/
SmartLipo Triplex https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/smartlipo-triplex/
Title Hair URL Boutros Rednam Reis Kuperan Harirchian
Hair Restoration at MHS https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/hair-restoration/
Platelet Rich Plasma (PRP) https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/hair-restoration/platelet-rich-plasma-prp/
NeoGraft https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/hair-restoration/neograft/
Sinus Conditions Treated Sinus Conditions Treated URL Boutros Rednam Reis Kuperan Harirchian
Chronic Sinusitis https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/chronic-sinusitis/
Nasal Polyps https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/nasal-polyps/
Allergic Fungal Sinusitis https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/allergic-fungal-sinusitis/
Mucoceles https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/mucoceles/
Nasal Obstruction https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/nasal-blockage/
Anosmia (Smell Loss) https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/anosmia-and-hyposmia/
Epistaxis (Nosebleed) https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/nosebleeds-epistaxis/
Chronic Nasal Drip https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/chronic-nasal-drip/
Chronic Epiphora (Eye Tearing) https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/chronic-epiphora-eye-tearing/
Cerebrospinal Fluid (CSF) Leak https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/cerebrospinal-fluid-csf-leak/
Orbital Proptosis https://www.houstonadvancedsinus.com/orbital-proptosis-bulging-eye/
Sinus Tumors https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/sinonasal-tumors/
Orbital Tumors https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/orbital-tumors/
Pituitary Tumors https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/pituitary-tumors/
Anterior Skull Base Tumors https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/anterior-skull-base-tumors/
Headache Surgery https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/headache-surgery/
Advanced EndoscopicSinus Surgery Procedures Advanced EndoscopicSinus Surgery Procedures URL Boutros Rednam Reis Kuperan Harirchian
In-Office Balloon Sinuplasty https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/balloon-sinuplasty/
Septoplasty (Deviated SeptumRepair) https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/septoplasty/
Sinus Conditions Treated Sinus Conditions Treated URL Boutros Rednam Reis Kuperan Harirchian
Turbinate Surgery https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/turbinate-surgery/
Sinus Surgery https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/sinus-surgery/
Revision Sinus Surgery https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/revision-sinus-surgery/
Computer Guided Sinus Surgery https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/computer-aided-surgery/
Media Orbital Decompression https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/medial-orbital-decompression/
Dacryocystorhinostomy (Tear SacSurgery) https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/dacryocystorhinostomy-tear-sac-surgery/
Advanced Endoscopic Skull Surgery Procedures Advanced Endoscopic Skull Surgery Procedures URL Boutros Rednam Reis Kuperan Harirchian
Vidian Neurectomy https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/vidian-neurectomy/
Cerebrospinal Fluid (CSF) Leak Repair https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/cerebrospinal-fluid-csf-leak-repair/
Meningocele Resection https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/meningocele-resection/
Pituitary Tumor Resection https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/pituitary-tumor-resection/
Orbital Tumor Resection https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/orbital-tumor-resection/
Anterior Skull Base Tumor Resection https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/anterior-skull-base-tumor-resection/

To see Doctors complete list of Procedures

Sinus Conditions Treated
Nasal Obstruction
Advanced Endoscopic Sinus Surgery Procedures
Septoplasty (Deviated SeptumRepair)
Sinus Conditions Treated
Turbinate Surgery
Advanced Endoscopic Sinus Surgery Procedures
In-Office Balloon Sinuplasty Septoplasty (Deviated Septum Repair)
Advanced Endoscopic Sinus Surgery Procedures
In-Office Balloon Sinuplasty Septoplasty (Deviated Septum Repair)

Questions Answered About Procedures

The My Houston Surgeons have either authored or reviewed and approved this content.

My Houston Surgeons Cosmetic Reconstructive Sinus
DH