Select Page

To see Complete list of Procedures

Surgical FaceSurgical Face URLBoutrosFakhriRednamReisKuperanHarirchian
Nose (Rhinoplasty) https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/rhinoplasty/
Earlobe Reduction https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/earlobe-reduction/
Otoplasty (Ear Pinning)https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/otoplasty-ear-pinning/
Infant Ear Moldinghttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/infant-ear-molding/
Microtia / Ear Reconstructionhttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/ear/
Endoscopic Mandibular Distractionhttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/mandibular-distraction/
Face Lift / Neck Lifthttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/face-lift/
Chin Augmentation (Genioplasty)https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/chin-augmentation/
Chin Implant (Osseous Genioplasty)
Cleft Lip & Palatehttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/cleft-lip-palate/
Jaw Reduction
Jaw Implants
V-Line Surgery
Forehead Reduction
Masseter Reduction / BotoxJaw Reshaping
Craniosynostosishttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/craniosynostosis/
Facial Feminizationhttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/facial-feminization/
Blepharoplasty (Eyelid Surgery)https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/blepharoplasty/
Facial Paralysis (Bell’s Palsy)https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/facial-paralysis/
Orthoganthic Surgeryhttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/orthognathic-surgery-houston-tx/
Skin Cancer & MohsReconstructionhttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/skin-cancer/
Scar Revisionhttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/scar-revision/
Non-Surgical FaceNon-Surgical Face URLBoutrosFakhriRednamReisKuperanHarirchian
Fraxel Laserhttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/fraxel-laser/
Botox®https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/botox/
Injectable Fillershttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/injectable-fillers/
Chemical Peelshttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/chemical-peel/
Kybellahttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/kybella/
Juvédermhttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/juvederm/
Restylanehttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/restylane/
Belotero® Balance &Radiesse®https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/belotero-balance-radiesse/
Profound Skin Tighteninghttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/profound-rf-skin-tightening/
Sculptrahttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/sculptra/
Liquid Rhinoplastyhttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/liquid-rhinoplasty/
Cosmetic BreastCosmetic Breast URLBoutrosFakhriRednamReisKuperanHarirchian
Breast Augmentationhttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/breast-surgery/breast-augmentation/
Breast Reductionhttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/breast-surgery/breast-reduction/
Breast Lift / Mastopexyhttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/breast-surgery/breast-lift-mastopexy/
Male Breast Reduction(Gynecomastia Surgery)https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/gynecomastia/
Breast ReconstructionBreast Reconstruction URLBoutrosFakhriRednamReisKuperanHarirchian
Breast Reconstructionhttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/breast-reconstruction/
DIEP Flaphttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/breast-reconstruction-diep-flap/
Staged Fat Graftinghttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/staged-fat-grafting/
Stacked DIEP Flaphttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/breast-reconstruction-stacked-diep-flap/
PAP Flaphttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/pap-flap-breast-reconstruction/
GAP Flaphttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/pap-flap-breast-reconstruction/
Nipple Reconstruction https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/nipple-reconstruction/
Nipple Areola Preserving (NAP) Reconstructionhttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/nipple-areola-preserving-nap-reconstruction/
Lymphedemahttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/lymphedema/
SkincareSkincare URLBoutrosFakhriRednamReisKuperanHarirchian
Alastinhttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/skincare/alastin/
Revision Skincare Productshttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/skincare/revision-skincare/
Biocorneum Scar Treatmenthttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/skincare/biocorneum-scar-treatment/
Surgical BodyBody URLBoutrosFakhriRednamReisKuperanHarirchian
Abdominoplasty (Tummy Tuck)https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/abdominoplasty/
Liposuctionhttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/liposuction/
Lower Extremity Reconstructionhttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/lower-extremity-reconstruction/
Post Bariatric Surgeryhttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/post-wight-loss-surgery/
Brachioplasty (Arm Lift)https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/brachioplasty/
Brazilian Butt Lifthttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/brazilian-butt-lift/
Thigh Lifthttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/thigh-lift/
Carpal Tunnel Surgeryhttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/carpal-tunnel/
Hand Fractures
Scar Revision
Brachial Plexus Injury Repairhttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/reconstructive-procedures/brachial-plexus-injury/
Sinus Conditions TreatedSinus Conditions Treated URLBoutrosFakhriRednamReisKuperanHarirchian
Chronic Sinusitishttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/chronic-sinusitis/
Nasal Polypshttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/nasal-polyps/
Allergic Fungal Sinusitishttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/allergic-fungal-sinusitis/
Mucoceleshttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/mucoceles/
Nasal Obstructionhttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/nasal-blockage/
Anosmia (Smell Loss)https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/anosmia-and-hyposmia/
Epistaxis (Nosebleed)https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/nosebleeds-epistaxis/
Chronic Nasal Driphttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/chronic-nasal-drip/
Chronic Epiphora (Eye Tearing)https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/chronic-epiphora-eye-tearing/
Cerebrospinal Fluid (CSF) Leakhttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/cerebrospinal-fluid-csf-leak/
Orbital Proptosishttps://experiencedplasticsurgeon.com/sinus/orbital-proptosis/?et_fb=1#
Sinus Tumorshttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/sinonasal-tumors/
Orbital Tumorshttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/orbital-tumors/
Pituitary Tumorshttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/pituitary-tumors/
Anterior Skull Base Tumorshttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/anterior-skull-base-tumors/
Headache Surgeryhttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/procedures-cosmetic/headache-surgery/
Advanced EndoscopicSinus Surgery ProceduresAdvanced EndoscopicSinus Surgery Procedures URLBoutrosFakhriRednamReisKuperanHarirchian
In-Office Balloon Sinuplastyhttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/balloon-sinuplasty/
Septoplasty (Deviated SeptumRepair)https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/septoplasty/
Advanced Endoscopic Skull Surgery ProceduresAdvanced Endoscopic Skull Surgery Procedures URLBoutrosFakhriRednamReisKuperanHarirchian
Vidian Neurectomyhttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/vidian-neurectomy/
Cerebrospinal Fluid (CSF) Leak Repairhttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/cerebrospinal-fluid-csf-leak-repair/
Meningocele Resectionhttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/meningocele-resection/
Pituitary Tumor Resectionhttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/pituitary-tumor-resection/
Orbital Tumor Resectionhttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/orbital-tumor-resection/
Anterior Skull Base Tumor Resectionhttps://myhoustonsurgeons.com/sinus/anterior-skull-base-tumor-resection/

To see Doctors complete list of Procedures

Sinus Conditions Treated
Nasal Obstruction
Advanced Endoscopic Sinus Surgery Procedures
Septoplasty (Deviated SeptumRepair)
Sinus Conditions Treated
Turbinate Surgery
Advanced Endoscopic Sinus Surgery Procedures
In-Office Balloon SinuplastySeptoplasty (Deviated Septum Repair)
Advanced Endoscopic Sinus Surgery Procedures
In-Office Balloon SinuplastySeptoplasty (Deviated Septum Repair)
Advanced Endoscopic Sinus Surgery Procedures
In-Office Balloon SinuplastySeptoplasty (Deviated Septum Repair)

Questions Answered About Procedures